From Tech to Tactics: 6 Steps for IT Pros to Streamline Marketing Brand Initiatives

Webinar: July 24, 2024

July 24th 2024, 19:00 BST, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT

Online

Our speakers
Avatar
Nicolas Blank
Microsoft MVP for M365 Apps & Services

Avatar
Grant Tiller
Director of Product Management, Exclaimer

Register for our exciting webinar now

The launch of a brand or a rebrand is a big deal, aiming to catch the eye of new audiences and show growth. However, the impact of email signatures—a vital marketing and sales tool—is often missed, leaving employees to update their own manually, risking brand inconsistencies.

Join Nicolas Blank, renowned Microsoft MVP for M365 Apps & Services, and Grant Tiller, Director of Product Management at Exclaimer, as they delve into email signature management strategies for Microsoft 365 and Exchange Admins. Nicolas and Grant will chat about how admins can help organizations unlock the power of signatures to strengthen the brand's presence, boost marketing efforts, and enhance social credibility—effortlessly steering clear of issues tied to manual signature updates.

They'll also explore how admins can cut IT support costs linked to corporate rebranding by reducing helpdesk calls and the time needed to resolve lingering issues.

In this webinar, you'll discover how to:

- Swiftly set up HTML signatures with a drag-and-drop editor.

- Centralize signature management, establish standards, and implement rules.

- Track success with an analytics dashboard.

We’re trusted by over 60,000+ businesses worldwide